About UsSpecial Members

Special Members to the TCD are the political parties which cease to have representation in Parliament after the Speaker has declared the seats of the concerned Members of Parliament vacant in accordance with the relevant laws. Currently, TLP has a special membership to TCD following untimely death of its Member of Parliament, Hon. Phares K. Kabuye of Biharamulo West constituency.